Deus Lux Scientiae

 

As someone who attended Opoku Ware School and was given the coveted "AD" suffix to your school number, your are part of a unique group within Akatakyie. AD are in every corner of the world, cover every profession and seek to make an impact on our Alma Mater and the world. Add your name to this list.

KAT. Cooper Bonsu AD 31

ST. 

 cbonsu@hotmail.com

KAT.  

HOUSE

EMAIL

KAT Kwabena Aduse-Poku AD122

ST 

 kapoku@gmail.com

AD YEAR  GROUP IN NORTH-AMERICA

KAT. Mustapha Mohammed  AD

ST. 

 mohamsfamily@gmail.com

KAT. Kwaku Kyei AD

ST.

 kkyei@live.com

KAT. Ernest Kwateng Amankwah AD

ST.

 emie.amank@gmail.com

KAT. Alex Anokye AD 68

ST 

 alexanokye@yahoo.com

KAT.kwaku Wiafe AD 87

ST .

 kwaku.a.wiafe@suntrust.com

KAT. Tony Afriyie AD 167

ST.

 tony.afriyie@verizon.net

KAT. STEVE OWUSU-ANSAH AD 129

ST ANDREW

 sowusu@sbcglobal.net

KAT. John Saka Addo AD 35

ST.

 devildog6773@msn.com

KAT. JOSEPH ADJEI AD 118

ST .

J_ADJEI@HOTMAIL.com

KAT. Anthony Zamble AD 143

ST 

 zambles@hotmail.com

KAT. Dominic Acheampong AD 90 

ST. 

 gigaw1@icloud.com

KAT Isaac Agyemang  AD

ST.

 isaacagyemang0418@yahoo.com

KAT. William Blagogee AD 196

ST.

 wblagogee@gmail.com